I’m Back From Vaca

I’m back from my vacation. Had a great time with my brother and sis-in-law.

Mike is a surfer, photographer and guitarist.

Mike & Guitar

This is one of Mike’s Photos

 

DeeAnn Knitting

Tostada, with Greens, Cajan Shrimp & Avocado

DeeAnn is Mike’s most favorite surfer groupie. She knits and is a fabulous cook. The next best thing to her cooking is leftovers. Yum!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had a great time and am ready to go back, although they may want me to wait a bit before I do. Ha.

I love my new digital camera. First, the lens cap is connected to the camera so I don’t lose it. I can take all the photos I want without fear of running out of film. And I can see the photos right away.

Yes, I took a lot of pictures, but not to worry, I won’t show all of them. On another blog, I’ll share a few of them with you.

Until then, keep writing.

