I’m Back

I’ve been away for the better part of October. Been busy. Not sure with what. But there were a couple of times I had to stop and take a 2 hour nap to catch up with myself.

Sometimes I was busy just to avoid finishing my novel, which by the way I finished anyway.

And that’s my BIG news. I’m FINISHED!!!!!!!!!! and have sent the last 124 pages to my friend John to read and proof.

He’s also busy, so I don’t plan to see it for at least a month. That’s good. It will give me time away from it.

Now I must polish the synopsis and write a cover letter, which I’m horrible at.

I will get back to blogging, both writing and reading.

I already have blog ideas. Just need to sit and write.

I’ve missed reading what you are up to. If I have not been on your blog recently, I will be soon. I have a lot of reading, photograph and artwork to catch up on.

See you on the page. ;0)

