Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

This Weekly Photo Challenge is Lunchtime.

I’m showing this days lunch. This is not your friendly salad.

Below are a few other Lunchtimes.

I got this receipt while surfing TV channels. It was a Barbecue show with two burly, middle-aged men cooking over the grill in the back yard of their cabin in the woods. I don’t remember anything more about them or when the show comes on. I do remember this receipt.

DSCF1320

Sauerkraut

Onions

Baked Beans

Barbecue Sauce – I uses Sweet Baby Ray’s

Sausage – they put the meat in and cooked it all together. I cook the meat separate to get ride of the fat. I cook the meal for half the time, add the meat and finish cooking.

Hamburger – I added the hamburger to the receipt. Season the meat to your taste.

They cooked it over the grill.

I cook it in the over at 350 for 1 1/5 hours.

DSCF1321

DSCF1322

 

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Fitness, Food and Photography
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | At least we made it this far…
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunch | Julia’s Place
  4. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | بيسان
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | The Nameless One
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Gobetween Flames
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  8. Couldn’t Wait Till Lunch | Empire of Lights
  9. Nasi Goreng Ikon Kuliner Indonesia | Berbagi Kisahku
  10. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | LooknWalk
  11. Lunchtime | paul dear photography
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge – Lunchtime | Isadora Art and Photography
  13. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | MaryAnn Bernales
  14. Spicy Saturday – Thai red curry & sticky steamed rice | progress by accident
  15. Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | juliapulia
  16. Lunch In My Neighbourhood | The Urge To Wander
