Matt Williams on the Rise

I’m not a Zombie fan so I’ll never read Whiskey Delta. But I am a fan of Matt Williams‘ blog. He writes short stories, has published (I think) two anthologies, and has created a superhero team the The Revengers!, of which I’m Panacea. He’s also a great source for up to date news in the world of science.

But most importantly, Matt has just published Whiskey Delta and has sold over 400 books, paper and electronic, in 2 weeks. As I’ve said, I’ve not read it, but he did get an impressive review which I’d like to share with you. Whiskey Delta also has a rating of 3 & 1/2 stars.

“FINALLY! A zombie story where the US Military is not hopelessly inept, but is instead taking the war to the enemy and doing a damn good job. I choose to look past the vast amount of editing needed… and instead focus on a kick-butt military adventure during a zombie apocalypse. Fun, exciting, great action, and characters that you get to know and even care about–what more can I say? Buy it, enjoy it, ignore the typos and other errors and just get into one of the better examples of military adventure/zombie apocalypse cross-overs out there.”

If you are into Zombies, I’d like to suggest you check out Mat Williams’ book and let me know what you think.

Click on Whiskey Delta to get a quick review of the book. At the bottom of his page are two links to where you can buy the book.

Latest book sell is now 582. Good Job Matt!!!

