Travel Theme: Costume

Where’s My Backpack is an adventurous photographer. Once a week WMP posts a word for any interested to post photographs that match that word. This week, the word is Costume.

A couple of friends and I went to an ice cream social at the Witch’s Tower. It’s a small neighborhood gathering.

Witch's Tower

The Tower is on the highest hill in the city, Minneapolis and offers some interesting shots.

DSCF1698

DSCF1669 DSCF1683 DSCF1682

Yes, I’m getting to the custom. There was only one person dressed to face the witch. A knight in shinning armor.

DSCF1650DSCF1668

There was plenty of food. I forgot to take a picture of the ice cream, but not to worry, it was good. And there was plenty of fun.

DSCF1733

DSCF1707

Click on Travel Theme and you can see more of my Travel Theme images.

Thanks for viewing, Phyllis.

