Novel Update: I am finished!

In just the last few minutes I have finished my novel. I mean ready. I’ve written and re-written and have just added the last finishing touches and I’m finished.

My next act is to email it to the publisher, who will read it and make more changes. But for now it’s finished well enough to send it to them.

It’s one of those moments when you realized you’ve accomplished a major goal, a milestone in your life.

Well I have reached one. My first novel is ready for the publisher.

For so many years, I thought this day would never come. I know it’s not with a large publisher, but a small local one. Still it’s a beginning that I am happy with.

Oh yes, I have finally settled on a title, Pegasus Colony.

***

Read more about Self-Publishing and Marketing

