Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me

Today’s Daily Post’s Prompt is to write about, “What is your favorite sweet thing to eat?” and if not into sweets, “Tell us all about your weakness for that certain salty snack.”

So I had the brilliant idea to write about my favorite sweet & salty treat, Haagen-Dazs Chocolate ice cream and Fritos.DSCF2384

And of course I wanted to give you a picture of my favorite treat, so I bought the ingredients.

And once I took the picture, I couldn’t just let it go to waste. So I ate it.

The sacrifices I make for this blog!!!!

***

Here are some other sweet and salty treats for you to read.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Salt | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  2. Birth | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  3. Not quite but almost “Limericky.” | thoughtsofrkh
  4. Addiction | Kate Murray
  5. Something To Remember & The Daily Prompt | The Jittery Goat
  6. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  7. Safest for Me | Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | likereadingontrains
  8. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me. And Salt at Another Time. | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  9. DP Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Sabethville
  10. Pour some sugar on me: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  11. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  12. Surprise pudding | Sue’s Trifles
  13. My Little Bag of Heaven! | B.Kaotic
  14. Balloon Card | Crazy Art
  15. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me, 15.03.14 | Markie’s Daily Blog
  16. Blue Magic Can | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project”
  17. Innocence Insults My Intelligence | Bumblepuppies
  18. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | trioldman
  19. #Making Donuts | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  20. A Greek Treat | Lifestyle | WANGSGARD
  21. Daily Prompt: Put Some Sugar On Me- Psychological Perspective of Disease | Journeyman
  22. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Awl and Scribe
  23. Daily Prompt: Being Sweet! | All Things Cute and Beautiful
  24. Pour Some Sugar on Me | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  25. Pour Some Sugar on Me | Knowledge Addiction
  26. De-constructed Bounty… | Steve Says…
  27. AB + CC = D | mamangerie
  28. Here is to my mom’s honey buns sugaring it up in the grand old sky! « psychologistmimi
  29. An Ode to Frozen Yogurt | Never Stationary
  30. In Good Company | 4 The Sensitive
  31. Sweet, Sweet Sugar | Step Into My Head
  32. Saltine Cracker Bark | The Pinterested Parent
  33. sweet thing yummy yummy | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  34. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | My Extraordinary Everyday Life
  35. Food Food Food | Life Confusions
  36. Delivered By Ferry | Exploratorius
  37. The Sweetest Taste | Finale to an Entrance
  38. Pour Some Sugar on Me | dandelionsinwind
  39. Goodbye Sugar | Under the Monkey Tree
  40. Sweet Tooth Cravings
  41. Bread, butter, salt or sugar. | Just smile, and let the whole world wonder why.
  42. Curse you, WordPress! | The Zombies Ate My Brains
  43. Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar Over Me | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
