Getting There

I have a friend who is now my administrator. She is a God sent. I Pegasus Colony book coverhate all the eminence detail that I haven encountered with putting my book online.

She came over today and we spend 2 hours and 40 minutes on the computer entering data and on the phone making sure I understand what data was needed.

A good part of that time was for my future ebook.

I now have two new ISBN Numbers for two different ebooks platforms. Then I up loaded my manuscript to Vook of Bower where one buys ISBN numbers.

Soon my book will be on Kobo, Baker & Tyler, Apple, Amazon and Barns & Noble.

My ebook will be every where.

I’ll let you know when all is finished and you can get Pegasus Colony as an ebook.

***

Drawing by Tom Nelson

 

 

 

 

Jessica Hewitt just wanted to get her head on straight. She left Earth to get away from memories, family, friends, and her life. Now 28 light-years away, she might never see her family, friends or Earth again.

 

 

 

