Jeremy

Jeremy is a proud owner of Phyllis Moore’s science fiction novel, Pegasus DSCF3549Colony.

First time he said he was saving it for his long hospital stay, I got worried.

I though he had some dreaded illness, but no he was just kidding.

The second time he said he was saving it for his long hospital stay, I loudly declared, “Not so!”

I’d rather he stay out of the hospital and never read the book.

We settled on him listening to it on audio. Only there isn’t an audio book just yet.

DSCF3548Therefore I need to sell books to raise the money to produce an audio so Jeremy can listen to it while driving back and forth from work.

You can help. Check out Pegasus Colony on Amazon.

Otherwise Jeremy will have to read the book.

***

Click on Moore’s Myths to learn about Pegasus Colony in greater detail.

