Five Star Treatment – Pegasus Colony by Phyllis Moore

Sally of Smorgasbord has very kindly featured me on her 5 star treatment. Thank you, Sally.

You can read more Interviews about me provided by those who promote Indie Authors.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

five-star25

Some Science Fiction this morning from Phyllis Moore AKA Mythrider.. I will be off grid next week so the last Five Star Treatment until I return but it would be great to come back and find my in box has some volunteers with their books for me to feature and promote.. Just need your Amazon link and I will do all the rest.. easy!  Email me on sally(dot)cronin(at)moyhill.com

518rG1h1F4L._UY250_

About the book

Mission Twice Doomed…In the year 2132, World Space Coalition sent three ships to establish Earth’s first galactic colony — on the planet Akiane in the Pegasus Constellation.

They were never heard from again.

Now, a radio technician has discovered the colony survived.

But those of Akiane want nothing to do with Earth. Everything they have accomplished they did without Earth’s help.

The colony was supposed to be WSC’s greatest achievement, and it is determined to reclaim the planet and…

View original post 454 more words

