Happy New Year to All

Did you stay up until the very last second and welcome the New Year in?

No? Me neither.

I’ve been so busy of late, I for got and fell asleep. But I did go on line and see imagesfireworks from around the world, Sydney, Tokyo, Dubai, Moscow, London, and  New York City.

They were all so beautiful. It would be so much fun to be in some of those places and watch the fireworks in person.

Can you tell, I like fireworks!

Have a great next year!

 

Here is my annual WordPress report.

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 6,000 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

There were 513 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 1,002 MB. That’s about a picture per day.

The busiest day of the year was April 14th with 114 views. The most popular post that day was Friday Fictioneer: The Tracks.

